追回 SD 卡

  • 高效掃描完整的SD卡,並從中檢索數據,在幾個簡單的鼠標點擊
  • 知名軟件 在Mac上恢復SD卡 以及基於Windows的計算機
  • 能夠恢復所有流行的文件格式,包括文本文檔,電子表格,視頻,         電影文件,音樂文件,照片文件等
  • 開發安全,簡單,友好的用戶界面 恢復SD卡刪除的文件
  • 簡單的排序所有檢索到的文件的基礎上,各種文件屬性,如文件名,大小,日期和         創建時間,文件擴展名
 

要求:微軟Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中的Windows  2003和Windows 2008

要求:Mac OS X的10.5.x和以上(包括豹,雪  豹和獅子)

 
 

你會感覺如何,如果SD卡包含您的重要文件被損壞?


不用說,你會成長急!!你的焦慮會增加,當你找不到任何方法來恢復數據從損壞的SD卡。在這種情況下,沒有必要擔心,因為你可以 恢復損壞的SD卡數據 在您的指尖,通過使用恢復SD卡軟件.

SD卡的設計與各種先進的功能,將文件存儲在安全和安全的方式。然而,儘管是一個強大的存儲驅動器​​,SD卡有時會損壞。大部分的時候,SD卡的腐敗發生,由於其文件系統崩潰。不用說,當SD卡被損壞,所有存儲的數據變得不可訪問。在這種情況下,你需要使用正版備份克服數據丟失。然而,你會怎麼做,如果你沒有備份?請問您讓您的重要數據走?一個新的用戶,這將是一項艱鉅的任務,找到辦法,他的數據恢復回來。如果你遇到這樣關鍵的情況下,採取深呼吸!這裡是一個最好的工具,以保持拋開所有的煩惱。你可以很容易 恢復損壞的SD卡 使用廣泛讚賞SD卡恢復軟件.

在知道如何 從mini SD卡數據恢復, 讓我們討論從SD卡,這也可能有助於你在未來,以避免數據丟失,數據丟失的原因:


為了超越SD卡數據丟失在任何最壞的情況下,你需要有一個適當的備份您的重要文件。並確保您使用有效的防病毒軟件,以避免感染您的計算機上的惡意文件。此外,使用UPS或備用電源,以避免您的計算機突然關機.


最欣賞的功能恢復SD卡軟件:


要求:微軟Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中的Windows  2003和Windows 2008

要求:Mac OS X的10.5.x和以上(包括豹,雪  豹和獅子)

最近更新

SD卡是用於移動電話的基本存儲介質。任何損壞或卡損壞可能會導致丟失關鍵數據從移動。然而,現在搶救移動SD卡數據與此更新的軟件的幫助下,它是非常容易和安全。欲了解更多信息,請訪問鏈接 http://www.recoversdcard.net/zh/zh-mobile.html

你是否擔心過你的Micro SD卡的sluggihsh表現?如果是這樣,那麼不必再擔心!!!!因為隨著雷莫更多的應用幫助,您可以很容易地加快點幾下內的Micro SD卡。有關完整的informatio,請點擊這裡 加快Micro SD卡.

松下SD卡數據恢復 : 你是一個受害者嚴重的數據丟失sufering因您的松下SD卡嚴重的病毒攻擊?如果是這樣,不要在不同的相機製造品牌,如尼康,佳能,索尼等,為完整的信息使用松下SD卡的擔心,因為松下的SD卡數據恢復工具來恢復刪除或丟失的數據,請點擊: 松下SD卡數據恢復

遵循這些簡單的步驟來恢復SD卡:


步 1: 下載SD卡恢復軟件,它安裝在您的Windows或Mac計算機,然後啟動該工具,如圖所示,打開它的主屏幕1.

Recover SD Card - Main Screen

圖e 1: 主屏幕

步 2: 從下面的圖2所示的邏輯驅動器列表中選擇SD卡.

Recover SD Card - Select SD Card

圖 2: 選擇SD卡

步 3: 從檢索到的文件列表中,您可以預覽任何媒體文件,在下面的圖3所示.

Recover SD Card - Preview Results

圖 3: 預覽結果s

要求:微軟Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中的Windows  2003和Windows 2008

要求:Mac OS X的10.5.x和以上(包括豹,雪  豹和獅子)

 

Recupera scheda SD | Herstellen SD-Kart | Recuperar Tarjeta SD | WIederherstellen SD Karte | Récupérer carte SD | Recuperar Cartão SD | Generhverve SD Kortet | Recover SD Card

豹(10.5)和-
雪豹(10.6)用戶

獅子(10.7)和-
山獅(10.8)用戶

RECOVER SD CARD

  • Efficiently scans complete SD card and retrieve data from it in few simple mouse clicks
  • Well-known software to recover SD card on Mac as well as Windows based computers
  • Capable of recovering all popular file formats including text documents, spreadsheets, videos,         movie files, music files, photo files etc
  • Developed with safe, simple and user-friendly interface to recover SD card deleted files
  • Simply sorts all retrieved files on the basis of various file attributes like file name, size, date and         time of creation, file extension
 

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 
 

How would you feel if SD card containing your important files gets corrupt?


Needless to say, you will grow anxious!!! Your anxiety will go increasing when you don’t find any way to restore data from corrupted SD card. No need to worry in such situations, as you can recover corrupted SD card data at your fingertips by using Recover SD Card software.

SD card is designed with various advanced features to store files in safe and secured manner. However, in spite of being a strong storage drive, sometimes SD card gets corrupt. Most of the times, the corruption of SD card happens due to its file system breakdown. Needless to say, when SD card gets corrupt, all data stored on it becomes inaccessible. In that case, you need to use legitimate backup to overcome the data loss. However, what will you do if you don’t have backup? Will you allow your vital data to go away? It will be an uphill task for a new user to find the way to restore his data back. If you come across such critical circumstance, take a deep breath!!! Here is a best tool to keep all your worries aside. As you can easily recover damaged SD card by using widely appreciated Recover SD Card software.

Before knowing how to recover data from mini SD card, let us discuss the reasons for loss of data from SD card, which may also helps you to avoid data loss in future:


In order to surpass the loss of SD card data in any worst scenario, you need to have an appropriate backup of all your vital files. And make sure that you use effective antivirus software to avoid infection of malicious files on your computer. Moreover, use UPS or any alternate power supply to avoid sudden shutdown of your computer.


Most appreciated features of Recover SD Card software:


Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Recent Update

Samsung Micro SD Card Data Recovery: Have you ever accidentally deleted essential file and folders from your micro SD card used in Samsung phone? If so, use Recover SD Card tool to retrieve deleted or lost files including pictures, audio, video, music, etc from corrupt or damaged, format or reformatted micro SD card used on Samsung phone with ease. For more updated information, tap here http://www.recoversdcard.net/samsung-micro-sd-card-data.html.

Are you worried over the sluggihsh performance of your Micro SD card? If so, then stop worrying!!!! Because with the help of Remo MORE application you can quite easily speed up Micro SD card within few clicks. For complete informatio, click here http://www.recoversdcard.net/how-to-speed-up-micro-sd-card.html.

Recently, this application is equipped with some more powerful features to make it proficient in recovering files from unreadable SD card. It can restore all types of information from inaccessible SD memory card in few mouse clicks. If you need more information about unreadable SD card file recovery, click here.

micro SD cards are basic storage media for cameras, phones etc. Any mistake could result in deletion of folders and files from the card. However, now it is very easy and safe to rescue micro SD card data with the help of this updated software. For more information, visit the link http://www.recoversdcard.net/folders-deleted-from-micro.html

This Recover SD Card software become more efficient after a recent upgradation to restore entire data in all data loss circumstances. If you lose your valuable information after getting a format error on Sd card, do not hesitate to use this effective appliance. You will get all information about the recovery in this link: http://www.recoversdcard.net/format-error.html

Follow these simple steps to recover SD card:


Step 1: Download Recover SD card software and install it on your Windows or Mac computer then launch the tool and open its main screen as shown in figure 1.

Recover SD Card - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Select SD card from the list of logical drives as shown in below figure 2.

Recover SD Card - Select SD Card

Figure 2: Select SD Card

Step 3: From the list of retrieved files, you can preview any media file as shown in below figure 3.

Recover SD Card - Preview Results

Figure 3: Preview Results

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 

Recupera scheda SD | Herstellen SD-Kart | Recuperar Tarjeta SD | WIederherstellen SD Karte | Récupérer carte SD | Recuperar Cartão SD | Generhverve SD Kortet | 追回 SD 卡

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users